Lullabies & Fairytales

by Music For Nurseries

/
  •  

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.

about

[DHTR048]

It all started from this invitation on facebook...
"The idea came from a discussion with Miles Vaughn... Create a piece of music inspired by nurseries, toys, whatever related to childhood. It can be dark, it can be funny, super experimental or music for kids, just let your inspiration guide your steps."

Amongst the months, an amazing number of people decided to join and play the game... And they played it so well... Much thanks to all of you, spread the <3.

-- David

credits

released November 3, 2014

Cover artwork by Cathy Osztab (www.facebook.com/pages/Cathy-Osztab-Photographie/120197351488932)

Much thanks to all the artists who contributed to this story:
* Trixie Delight (soundcloud.com/trixie-delight)
* Chapi Chapo Et Les Petites Musiques De Pluie (soundcloud.com/chapichapotoymusic)
* saiRastaO (soundcloud.com/sai-rastao)
* Interstella Moonbeam (soundcloud.com/stellas-moonbeam)
* ImpulseGame (soundcloud.com/impulsegame)
* Alexarrakis (soundcloud.com/alexarrakis-1-1)
* Kold (soundcloud.com/greggmorrison)
* NeonCrab (soundcloud.com/neoncrab)
* Bossi Bosse (soundcloud.com/lost-dreamer-1)
* Whizz Kid (soundcloud.com/whizz-kid-2)
* Klangschwester (soundcloud.com/klang-schwester)
* Nystada (soundcloud.com/nystada)
* Ullapul (soundcloud.com/ullapul)
* Swivelized Sounds (soundcloud.com/swivelized-sounds)
* Kinsâme (soundcloud.com/bissecta , soundcloud.com/kyt-de-kinsame)
* Hybrid (soundcloud.com/h-brid)
* Le Neurone Actif (soundcloud.com/neuroneactif)
* a quality without a name (soundcloud.com/aqwan)
* Sascha Müller (soundcloud.com/sascha-muller-music)
* My Own Cubic Stone (soundcloud.com/my-own-cubic-stone)
* The Ambiguity (soundcloud.com/the-ambiguity)
* autumna (soundcloud.com/autumn-acid)
* RAQ VB (soundcloud.com/raqvb)
* Lezet (soundcloud.com/lezet)

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

dhatūrā records Grenoble, France

Experimental, electronic, ambient, atmospheric... whatever music that paves its way out of the usual trail.

contact / help

Contact dhatūrā records

Streaming and
Download help