Monsters & Bogeyman

by Music For Nurseries

/
  • Streaming + Download

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.

about

[DHTR049]


It all started from this invitation on facebook...
"The idea came from a discussion with Miles Vaughn... Create a piece of music inspired by nurseries, toys, whatever related to childhood. It can be dark, it can be funny, super experimental or music for kids, just let your inspiration guide your steps."

Amongst the months, an amazing number of people decided to join and play the game... And they played it so well... Much thanks to all of you, spread the <3.

-- David

credits

released November 3, 2014

Cover artwork by Cathy Osztab (www.facebook.com/pages/Cathy-Osztab-Photographie/120197351488932)

Much thanks to all the artists who contributed to this story:
* The Obligations (soundcloud.com/james-clark-1)
* BlixSix (soundcloud.com/blixsix)
* D@P (soundcloud.com/desh-alb)
* Joseph Strength Audio (soundcloud.com/badremixer666)
* P/T/S/D (soundcloud.com/p-t-s-d-curehead40)
* Edouard Trolliet (soundcloud.com/edouard-trolliet)
* Nevhar Anhar (nevhar-anhar.bandcamp.com)
* nobodisoundz (soundcloud.com/nobodisoundz)
* Undermindlimb (soundcloud.com/matteo-ballarin)
* Indigolab (soundcloud.com/indigolab)
* Strange Meat (soundcloud.com/strange-meat)
* Body Smasher (soundcloud.com/bodysmasher)
* Yellow Salamand'r 4* (soundcloud.com/yellow-salamandr-4)
* ö_ö aka Pörvört (soundcloud.com/peewee-gonzoid)
* Starbreads (soundcloud.com/starbreads)
* Autumna (soundcloud.com/autumn-acid)
* Red Clouds (soundcloud.com/red_clouds)
* Norman Sane (soundcloud.com/norman-sane)
* ImpulseGame (soundcloud.com/impulsegame)
* My Own Cubic Stone (soundcloud.com/my-own-cubic-stone)
* Contraktor (soundcloud.com/cntnoise)

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

dhatūrā records Grenoble, France

Experimental, electronic, ambient, atmospheric... whatever music that paves its way out of the usual trail.

contact / help

Contact dhatūrā records

Streaming and
Download help